NPFL: Nasarawa United unveil eight new players

Nasarawa United have unveiled eight new players ahead of the resumption of the 2022/23 Nigeria Premier Football League season.

The new players were unveiled at the Lafia Township Stadium.

One goalkeeper, four defenders and three attackers are among the new signings.

The new players are; Samson Vandi Drambi, Nelson Abiam, Aminu Yusuf and Mohammed Galadima.

The rest are; Victor Collins, Kazeem Abdulrafiu, Isaac James Ogiri and Kolawole Daniel.

All the new players have started training with the Solid Miners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *