NFF to inaugurate new NPFL board Tuesday

The new board of the Nigeria Professional Football League will be inaugurated on Tuesday.

The board was announced last week by the Nigeria Football Federation in Abuja.

The new board will serve a two- year term.

Gbenga Elegbeleye will serve as the head of the newly constituted NPFL board.

Other members of the NPFL board are Mallam Mohammed Nasiru Sa’idu, Barrister Poubeni Ogun, Daniel Amokachi, Dr. Okey Kpalukwu, Mallam Suleiman Umar and Mr Iorfa Dominic.

Barrister Danlami Ibrahim will serve as the secretary of the body, while Prince Davidson Owumi will serve as the Chief Operating Officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *